Cart 0

New Time Zones


New Time Zones is an Indie Rock band started by Guitarist David Rey, and Bassist Harry Duff in 2013. The Two friends from childhood and at the time, Oklahoma State University students, would remain an instrumental project until discovering Vocalist and Lyricist Justin Shelton in 2015. The group would replace several drummers before landing on current drummer, Freddy Bell in 2018. Realizing it's potential, the members began writing and released their debut EP "Silhouettes at a Distance," in 2017. The band would then go on to become Oklahoma National Finalists in Next2Rock 2017 and landing a spot at Norman Music Festival in April of 2018. Currently New Time Zones has plans to release a follow up EP " Stage One" in Fall 2018 with continued dates in studio working on a third release. The group aims to move forward with new shows and a look towards touring in the near future as the band continues to gain momentum and friends among the industry and the fans who make it all possible.


Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard / Justin Shelton
Guitar / David Rey
Bass / Harrison Duff
Drums / Freddy Bell



UPcoming SHows